Designated Priority Parishes
Holy Trinity, Wantirna South
St Timothy’s, Vermont
Holy Saviour, Vermont South
St Benedict’s, Burwood
St Christophers , Syndal
St Christophers , Syndal
St John’s, Mitcham
St Jude’s, Scoresby St Lukes Sth Blackburn Crest
St Luke the Evangelist, Blackburn South
St Lukes, Wantirna
St Philip’s, Blackburn North
St Scholastica’s, Bennettswood
St Thomas the Apostle, Blackburn












St John the Baptist, Ferntree Gully

The College accepts enrolments from non-priority parishes based on pastoral grounds.