Enrolment
Open Days & Tours

 

OPEN DAY 2019
Emmaus warmly invites prospective families to come along and enjoy a guided tour of the College, meet with our teachers, staff and students, experience the atmosphere and discover all that the College has to offer.

Three Information Sessions will be held (2.00pm, 4.15pm and 5.15pm) and include a Principal's Address.

Thursday 28 March, 1.30pm - 6.30pm at Vermont South Campus
Bookings are essential


OPEN MORNING 2019
Emmaus Open Morning is a great opportunity for families to take a guided tour of the facilities and see how the College operates during a normal school day.

Friday 2 August, 9.00am - 10.30am at Vermont South Campus
Bookings are essential


INFORMATION EVENING 2019
A half hour guided tour of the College followed by an Information Session conducted by the Principal (please allow 90 minutes for the evening).

Monday 22 July commencing 7.00pm at Vermont South Campus
Bookings are essential
 

TOURS 2019
Tours of Emmaus College will be conducted on the following Wednesdays:

TERM 1
Wednesday 20 February 2019

TERM 2
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019

TERM 3
Wednesday 14 August 2019
Wednesday 18 September 2019

TERM 4
Wednesday 16 October 2019

Tours commence at 9.00am and take approximately one hour.  At the conclusion of the tour you are invited to a morning tea and an informal discussion with the Principal. 

Tours meet at Reception at 503 Springvale Road, Vermont South (enter via Hawthorn Road) and parking is available on the College grounds. 

To book a Tour, please complete the web form below:

PLEASE NOTE THAT ENROLMENTS FOR YEAR 7 2020 HAVE NOW CLOSED.